Our History

Our story unfolds at the start of the 30’s, on the 2nd floor of number 2 Temple Street, when Dr. Marcel Marendaz opened up his dental cabinet in the centre of the charming village of Rolle.

In 1949, the practice is passed on to Dr. Paul Martinet and then in 1983 to Doctor Monnier, who will then go on transforming and renovating the space into a much larger Practice. Since these transformations, patients frequenting the Cabinet not only had access to the latest dental infrastructures available on the market, but also all the benefits of Orthodontics.

In 2014, Doctor Yann de Siebenthal takes the helm of his Uncle’s Cabinet, still closely collaborating with Dr. Monnier, to assure a smooth transition. Two years later, in 2016, at the time of Dr. Monnier's retirement, Doctoresse Chariatte joined the team. At the end of 2019, Doctoresse Monnier retires. Doctor Taieb takes over the orthodontic branch of the practice in a spirit of continuity while proposing new treatments.